跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Natures Lab

桉树精油 10ml

桉树精油 10ml

常规价格 $16.99 AUD
常规价格 促销价 $16.99 AUD
促销 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

桉树精油是一种结晶油,众所周知可以为皮肤提供营养。可用于香水、乳液、护肤品等,是一种健康油。它被发现对过敏性皮肤病非常有效。为了治疗皮肤病,医生建议在受感染的皮肤上涂抹桉树油进行愈合。

桉树最初原产于澳大利亚,现在在世界各地种植,并用于其药用价值。它们的治愈能力来自桉树油,桉树油是由树的椭圆形叶子制成的。叶子被干燥、压碎和蒸馏以释放精油。

比商店购买的油高 70%。

这种超浓缩制造商级香精油可用于蜡烛、肥皂、乳液、芦苇扩散油、沐浴盐、沐浴炸弹、灯环、熏香、香袋、暖油器百花香、干燥球香味、粘土首饰香味、清新点蜡烛等等!

BBPD 范围广泛的浓缩香精油非常适合用于燃油炉、汽化器、超声波扩散器、蜡烛和肥皂制作。

香精油是天然和合成成分的完美混合,可以创造出更加复杂和稳定的香味。这也使得生产不能从植物中提取的概念香水成为可能。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Natures Lab

Eucalyptus Aromatherapy Essential Oil 10ml

Eucalyptus Aromatherapy Essential Oil 10ml

Regular price $16.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eucalyptus essential oil is a crystalline oil that is known to provide nourishment to the skin. It can be used in perfumes, lotions, skin care products, etc and is a healthy oil. It is found to be highly effective against allergic skin conditions. For treating skin conditions, doctors suggest applying Eucalyptus oil on infected skin for healing.

Originally native to Australia, eucalyptus trees are now grown all over the world and used for their medicinal properties. Their healing power comes from eucalyptus oil, which is made from the tree’s oval-shaped leaves. The leaves are dried, crushed, and distilled to release the essential oil.

70% more concentrated than store bought oils.

This super concentrated manufacturer grade fragrance oil can be used in candles, soaps, lotions, reed diffuser oils, bath salts, bath bombs, lamp rings, incense, sachets, oil warmers potpourri, to scent dryer ball, to scent clay jewelry, to freshen up candles and more!

BBPD’s extensive range of concentrated fragrance oils are ideal for use in oil burners, vaporisers, ultrasonic diffusers, candles & soap making.

Fragrance oils are the perfect blend of natural & synthetic components which allows for the creation of far more complex and stable scents. This also makes it possible to produce concept fragrances that cannot be plant derived.

View full details